Contact

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation is located in downtown Anchorage on the sixth floor of the Peterson Tower. Feel free to contact AEDC!

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation | Contact AEDC

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Physical and Mailing Address

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation
510 L Street, Suite 603
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 258-3700
Fax: (907) 258-6646

Office hours:
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Follow AEDC on social media:

Follow LWP on social media:

I Love Anchorage Instagram | a community account curated by AEDC

Interested in hosting the I Love Anchorage Instagram account? You’ve come to the right place! Click here to sign up!

Send a Note

Not sure whom to direct your question to? Send us a note (form below) and we will route your message to the appropriate staff member. You can also call us during regular business hours at (907) 258-3700. Thanks!

Note:  For #ILoveAnchorage Instagram hosting requests, please use their host request form »

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We value your privacy. We will not disclose your personal information to any third party and your contact information will only be used for the purpose intended above.

Contact AEDC Staff:

Bill Popp
President & CEO
bpopp@aedcweb.com

Will Kyzer
Airport Business Development Director
wkyzer@aedcweb.com

Darleen Fernandez
Development Director
dfernandez@aedcweb.com

Sean Carpenter
Communications Director
scarpenter@aedcweb.com

Moira Sullivan
Live. Work. Play. Director
msullivan@aedcweb.com

Connor Keesecker
Live. Work. Play. Coordinator
ckeesecker@aedcweb.com

Natasha Price
Communications Coordinator
nprice@aedcweb.com

Allison Meyers
Operations Coordinator
ameyers@aedcweb.com

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation