Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Physical and Mailing Address

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation
510 L Street, Suite 603
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 258-3700
Fax: (907) 258-6646

Office hours:
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Send a Note

Not sure who to direct your question to? Send us a note (form below) and will route it to the appropriate staff member.

10 + 14 =

We value your privacy. We will not disclose your personal information to any third party and your contact information will only be used for the purpose intended above.

Email Us

Bill Popp
President & CEO
bpopp@aedcweb.com

Valerie Walsh
Communications Director 
vwalsh@aedcweb.com

Will Kyzer
Business & Economic Development Director
wkyzer@aedcweb.com

James Starzec
Research Director
jstarzec@aedcweb.com

Archana Mishra
Live.Work.Play Director
amishra@aedcweb.com 

Karli Lopez
Development Director
klopez@aedcweb.com 

Brooke Taylor
Communications Coordinator
btaylor@aedcweb.com 

Tammy Gossett
Operations Coordinator
tgossett@aedcweb.com