Contact

 

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation is located in downtown Anchorage on the sixth floor of the Peterson Tower.

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation | Contact AEDC

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Physical and Mailing Address

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation
510 L Street, Suite 603
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 258-3700
Fax: (907) 258-6646

Office hours:
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Follow AEDC on social media:

Follow LWP on social media:

Send a Note

Not sure whom to direct your question to? Send us a note (form below) and we will route your message to the appropriate staff member. You can also call us during regular business hours at (907) 258-3700. Thanks!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We value your privacy. We will not disclose your personal information to any third party and your contact information will only be used for the purpose intended above.

Contact AEDC Staff:

Bill Popp
President & CEO
bpopp@aedcweb.com

Emma Kelly
Business & Economic Development Director
ekelly@aedcweb.com

Darleen Fernandez
Development Director
dfernandez@aedcweb.com

Moira Gallagher
Live. Work. Play. Director
mgallagher@aedcweb.com

Allison Meyers
Operations Manager
ameyers@aedcweb.com

Katie Dougherty
Communications Director
kdougherty@aedcweb.com

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation